League Information

TRAVEL
SPRING 2014 FALL 2014 GENDER TEAM CONTACT EMAIL ADDRESS LEAGUE TRYOUT INFO – All Tryouts at Allen Park Farmingdale
U-9 U-10 Girls Blast Adam Amiruddin adama12973@gmail.com  LIJSL/NYCLUB June 3 & 5 -  4:30PM to 6:00PM
U-9 U-10 Boys Arsenal Tom Purcell Hchaspur@aol.com  LIJSL/NYCLUB June 2 & 4 – 4:30PM-6:00PM
U-10 U-11 Girls Power Doug McGowan douglas.mcgowan@dpsg.com  LIJSL/NYCLUB June 3, 4 & If needed June 5 – 6:00PM – 7::30PM
U-10 U-11 Girls Surge Jeff Damo damomusic@aol.com LIJSL/NYCLUB June 3, 4 & If needed June 5 – 6:00PM – 7::30PM
U-10 U-11 Boys Madrid Brain Sammut bmps2756@verizon.net LIJSL/NYCLUB June 3 & 5 -  4:30PM to 6:00PM
U-11 U-12 Girls Stars United Steve Ballis sbmadman24@aol.com LIJSL/NYCLUB June 2, 5 & if needed June 6 – 6:00PM – 730PM
U-11 U-12 Girls Olympiakos Al Higuera higscogalmaria@hotmail.com  LIJSL/NYCLUB June 2, 5 & if needed June 6 – 6:00PM – 730PM
U-11 U-12 Boys Barca Sam Rabie Samer.rabie@gmail.com  LIJSL/NYCLUB June 2 & 5 – 6:00PM-7:30PM
U-12 U-13 Girls Fire Holly Lapiana sheraqt12@optonline.net  LIJSL Mondays 6:00PM-7:30PM & Fridays – 4:30PM-6:00PM
U-12 U-13 Girls Hurricanes John Schneider jsschneider3@yahoo.com  LIJSL Email for Tryouts
U-13 U-14 Girls X-treme Joe Santos Jabcsantos@gmail.com  NERP June 2, 4 & if need June 5 – 6:00PM-7:30PM
U-13 U-14 Girls Elite Rob Cunningham samsyddan@hotmail.com  LIJSL June 2, 4 & if need June 5 – 6:00PM-7:30PM
U-13 U-14 Boys Fury Derek Murphy dkmurph65@aol.com Region 1 May 29, June 3 & 5 – 6:00PM – 7:30PM
U-13 U-14 Boys Greenhornets Frank Gatto fgatto@optonline.net LIJSL May 29, June 3 & 5 – 6:00PM – 7:30PM
U-13 U-14 Boys Frenzy Bill Allen billbrenda53@aim.com  LIJSL May 29 & June 3  6:00PM – 7:30PM
U-14 U-15 Girls Fireballs George Vargas gvargas@fownesbros.com NPL Tuesdays & Thursdays 7:30PM-9:00PM
U-14 U-15 Girls Fusion Jeff Hauck jhauck4@verizon.net LIJSL Tuesdays & Thursdays 7:30PM-9:00PM
U-15 U-16 Girls Shamrocks Derek Murphy dkmurph65@aol.com NERP May 29, June 3 & if needed June 5  – 6:00PM-7:30PM
U-15 U-16 Girls Stars Howie Missbach hmissbac@yahoo.com  LIJSL Email for Tryouts
U-16 U-17 Girls Flash George Vargas vargas@fownesbros.com LIJSL Tuesdays & Thursdays 7:30PM-9:00PM
U-16 U-17 Girls Legacy Kerri Iris tiris1@yahoo.com NERP June 3 & 5, June 10 & 11 – 7:30-9:00PM
U-17 U-18 Girls United Brian Mulcahy soccerdale1234@aol.com Region 1 Email for Tryouts
U-17 U-18 Girls Phoenix Diane Plowman ddplowman@optonline.net LIJSL Mondays & Wednesdays – email for Times
U-18 U-18 Girls Freedom Chris Roche primetimesoccer@hotmail.com  Region 1 Email for Tryouts
PRE-TRAVEL  (U8)
CONTACT:   DEREK MURPHY dkmurph65@aol.com
135   LEAGUE (INTRAMURAL TRAVEL U9 & Up)
CONTACT:   FRANK GATTO fgatto@optonline.net
INTRAMURALS (U3-U6)
CONTACT:   BRIAN MULCAHY soccerdale1234@aol.com
INTRAMURALS (U7-U8)
CONTACT:   RICHARD WILLIAMSON rjwillie26@verizon.net