League Information

TRAVEL
AGE GENDER TEAM CONTACT EMAIL ADDRESS LEAGUE DIVISION
U-10 BOYS Barca Greg Graziano jscg129@gmail.com LIJSL DIV-NM
U-10 GIRLS Olympiakos Dean Cokinos i1mrusa@aol.com LIJSL DIV-NQ
U-10 GIRLS Stars United Denise Shimborske deebo28@msn.,com LIJSL DIV-NO
U-11 GIRLS Fire Holly Lapiana sheraqt12@optonline.net LIJSL DIV-N1
U-11 GIRLS Hurricanes John Shields johnjshields@gmail.com LIJSL DIV-S5
U-12 BOYS Frenzy William Allen billbrenda53@aim.com LIJSL DIV-8W
U-12 BOYS Fury Derek Murphy dkmurph65@aol.com PREMIER ENYYSA PREMIER LEAGUE
U-12 BOYS Green  Hornets Frank Gatto fgatto@optonline.net LIJSL DIV-3
U-12 GIRLS Elite Robert Cunningham samsyddan@hotmail.com LIJSL DIV-2
U-12 GIRLS X-Treme Joseph Santos jabcsantos@gmail.com LIJSL DIV-1
U-13 GIRLS Fireballs George Vargas gvargas@fownesbros.com LIJSL DIV-1
U-13 GIRLS Fusion Jeff Hauck jhauck4@verizon.net LIJSL DIV-4
U-14 BOYS Strikers Peter Callahan califam5@gmail.com LIJSL DIV-6W
U-14 GIRLS Shamrocks Derek Murphy dkmurph65@aol.com PREMIER ENYYSA PREMIER LEAGUE
U-14 GIRLS Stars Robert Cunningham samsyddan@hotmail.com LIJSL DIV-4
U-15 GIRLS Flash George Vargas gvargas@fownesbros.com LIJSL DIV-1
U-15 GIRLS Legacy Kerry Iris tiris1@yahoo.com PREMIER REGION 1 PREMIER LEAGUE
U-16 GIRLS Phoenix John Stalzer jrstalzer@yahoo.com PREMIER NORTHEAST REGIONAL LEAGUE (NERP)
U-16 GIRLS United Brian Mulcahy soccerdale1234@aol.com PREMIER REGION 1 PREMIER LEAGUE
U-17 BOYS Cosmos Vincent Ciullo amcvc@aol.com LIJSL DIV-2
U-17 GIRLS Twisters John Frederick johnfrederick@optonline.net PREMIER
U-18 GIRLS Force Howie Missbach hmissbac@yahoo.com PREMIER NORTHEAST REGIONAL LEAGUE (NERP)
U-18 GIRLS Freedom PREMIER REGION 1 PREMIER LEAGUE
U-9 BOYS Madrid Brian Sammut bmps2756@verizon.net LIJSL DIV-BLUE
U-9 GIRLS Power Frank Mollo cmollo37@hotmail.com LIJSL DIV-YELLOW
U-9 GIRLS Surge Jeff Damo damomusic@aol.com LIJSL DIV-GREEN
PRE-TRAVEL  (U8)
CONTACT:   DEREK MURPHY dkmurph65@aol.com
135   LEAGUE (INTRAMURAL TRAVEL U9 & Up)  
CONTACT:   FRANK GATTO fgatto@optonline.net
INTRAMURALS (U3-U6)
CONTACT:   BRIAN MULCAHY soccerdale1234@aol.com
INTRAMURALS (U7-U8)
CONTACT:   RICHARD WILLIAMSON rjwillie26@verizon.net